Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 45 of 174 1 2 43 44 45 46 47 173 174
Liverpool Legend
Liverpool Legend
Originally Posted By Stanley Park
Originally Posted By TiredReds
As for Mauritius they are doing everything wrong the country is a mess the government a shambles. I am an expert on Mauritius

Don't want to boast but I have read about it on sky news website

You don't have sky news on your tv?

I do but the news from your country is so bad I am only able to see it online and I take my time only watching small bits at carefully planned intervals. . It would be too much to bear on TV in real time. I am an expert me !

I think you need to get yourself checked, you are losing it. I suppose the hospitals are too crowded with EU cheap migrants for you to get an appointment, don't worry everything will be great after the 29th of March, hospitals will be free. Only a few months.

Liverpool Legend
OP Offline
Liverpool Legend
Hospitals are free now

IF YOU WANT TO BE HEARD SPEAK SOFTLY - BOB PAISLEY
Liverpool Legend
Liverpool Legend
Hospitals are free now

But overcrowded with EU nationals, right?

Liverpool Legend
Liverpool Legend
Hospitals are free now

They are a bit yeah. When my wife gave birth and went to the post natal ward she was one of the few English people in there.

I know this is only one incident but if it’s the same country wide then it will be straining the nhs as the eu nationals won’t have paid that much in through taxes and national insurance.

Liverpool Legend
OP Offline
Liverpool Legend
Hospitals are free now