I was away for a few days a while back and didn't check my mail, there was about 30 or 40 notifications, mostly from 2 users squabbling, not 1 notification was worth referring to the boardroom for Dunk to view, that is misuse of the option
Jesus that cant be..... that many seriously?? Just two guys??

I havent hit that button once, am I missing something? Am I not noticing some sort of underlying abuse?