KopTalk

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 20 of 25 1 2 18 19 20 21 22 24 25
Liverpool Legend
Liverpool Legend
I don't know the exact details of the chemical cure believe it or not I am not a scientist working on coronavirus cures. However I have read it's one of the options the Sunday times had a big features on what options they are working on a few weeks back. There is no doubt trump made a hash of that press conference but no one seriously believes he meant using shop bought disinfectant. Well maybe you did whatever you do don't inject yourself with bleach. As for myself I worked that one out all by myself

IF YOU WANT TO BE HEARD SPEAK SOFTLY - BOB PAISLEY
Liverpool Legend
Liverpool Legend
Originally Posted By Stanley Park
I don't know the exact details of the chemical cure believe it or not I am not a scientist working on coronavirus cures. However I have read it's one of the options the Sunday times had a big features on what options they are working on a few weeks back. There is no doubt trump made a hash of that press conference but no one seriously believes he meant using shop bought disinfectant. Well maybe you did whatever you do don't inject yourself with bleach. As for myself I worked that one out all by myself

I worked it out that Trump was even more stupid than what I thought.

Liverpool Legend
Liverpool Legend
You need to work out that you're wasting your time with these kind of people. Scum.

That job interview was going so well until I realized I was fukked up on acid in the middle of a cornfield naked and talking to a scarecrow.
Liverpool Legend
Liverpool Legend
Originally Posted By EnergisedReds