Liverpool FC v Leicester City FC – CONFIRMED TEAMS

Leicester City

Liverpool boss Jürgen Klopp has named the following team to take on in-form visitors Leicester City in today’s Premier League clash at Anfield.

LIVERPOOL FC: Mignolet, Clyne, Lovren, Sakho, Moreno, Can, Henderson, Lallana, Coutinho, Firmino, Origi.

SUBS: Bogdan, Toure, Benteke, Lucas, Allen, Teixeira, Randall.

Klopp has made 3 changes to the team that was hammered 3-0 by Watford last weekend with Simon Mignolet returning in goal and Dejan Lovren returning to the heart of the defence.

Divock Origi is handed his 3rd league start for the club after starting on the bench last time out.

The visitors line-up as follows:

LEICESTER CITY: Schmeichel; Simpson, Huth, Morgan, Fuchs; Mahrez, Kanté, King, Albrighton; Okazaki, Vardy.

SUBS: Schwarzer, De Laet, Kramarić, Ulloa, Dyer, Wasilewski, Inler.

Live streams are available on our members’ website and via our Facebook page.

Leave a Reply